NSAC Congratulates 2024-2025 SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS!

Published June 28, 2024

The NSAC would like to congratulate the scholarship recipients for the 2024-2025 academic school year! We're thrilled to announce that this year saw entries from many talented individuals, making it an exceptionally competitive selection process. The Society is proud to commend these outstanding students for their remarkable academic achievements, and we're confident they'll reach new heights in their pursuit of knowledge. 

Congratulations to the following recipients:

  • Thomas Cordova
    • Sponsoring Member: Mike Cordova, Far Western Chapter
  • Clayton Erhardt
    • Sponsoring Member: Kent Erhardt, Great Lakes Chapter
  • Eli Lupton
    • Sponsoring Member: Cheryl Lupton, Mississippi Valley Chapter
  • Samantha Niehaus
    • Sponsoring Member: Scott Niehaus, Mississippi Valley
  • Antonio DeMoura
    • Sponsoring Member: Tom Walsh, Atlantic Chapter
  • Thomas Campbell
    • Sponsoring Member: Andy Campbell, Midwest Chapter
  • Weston Grant
    • Sponsoring Member: Kate Boatright, Mississippi Valley
  • Andrew Rodruck
    • Sponsoring Member: Mark Rodruck, North Central Chapter 
  • Emilie Loyd
    • Sponsoring Member: David Loyd, Great Lakes and Mississippi Valley Chapters 
  • Ava Mullis
    • Sponsoring Member: Cortney Mullis, Electric Co-op
  • Andrew Gilliam
    • Sponsoring Member: Steven Gilliam, Atlantic Chapter

To all the recipients, we wish you the best of luck in fulfilling your educational aspirations! 

The NSAC scholarship application for the 2025-2026 academic school year will open in January 2025 and can be found at nsacoop.org.