NSAC Congratulates 2023-2024 SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS!

Published August 2, 2023

The NSAC would like to congratulate the scholarship recipients for the 2023-2024 academic school year! We're thrilled to announce that this year saw an unprecedented number of entries, making it an exceptionally competitive selection process. The Society is proud to commend these outstanding students for their remarkable academic achievements, and we're confident they'll reach new heights in their pursuit of knowledge. 

Congratulations to the following recipients:

  • Brock Uher

    • Sponsoring Member: Audra Uher, Electric Co-op and Mississippi Valley Chapter

  • Robin Bell

    • Sponsoring Member: Brad Riley, Mid-West Chapter

  • Peyton Augustine

    • Sponsoring Member: Chris Augustine, Mid-West Chapter

  • Joshua Schefcik

    • Sponsoring Member: Naomi Schefcik, Far Western Chapter

  • Samantha Niehaus

    • Sponsoring Member: Scott Niehaus, Mississippi Valley Chapter

  • Lucas Piper

    • Sponsoring Member: Thomas Husek, Mississippi Valley Chapter

  • Elizabeth Campsey

    • Sponsoring Member: Travis Campsey, Texas Chapter

  • Ally Cochran
    • Sponsoring Member: Lance Cochran, Mid-West Chapter
  • Emilie Loyd
    • Sponsoring Member: David Loyd, Great Lakes and Mississippi Valley Chapters 
  • Clayton Erhardt
    • Sponsoring Member: Kent Erhardt, Great Lakes Chapter 
  • Andrew Rodruck
    • Sponsoring Member: Mark Rodruck, North Central and Mississippi Valley Chapters 
  • Delaney McGehee
    • Sponsoring Member: Dana McGehee, Electric Co-op and Far Western Chapters 

To all the recipients, we wish you the best of luck in fulfilling your educational aspirations! 

The NSAC scholarship application for the 2024-2025 academic school year can be found at nsacoop.org.