Cooperative Learning Network Registration

Workshop: NSAC Full Membership virtual Recognition and Awards Event- To Register access the link below!
Thursday, August 20, 2020
12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM MT / 9:00 AM PT [Prevailing Time]
Presenter: Nick Mueting, CPA, CFE NSAC President and others
Name:
Coop/Firm:   
Address:   
City:    State:    Zip:
Country:
Telephone:
Email:

Listing of Additional Participants:
NameEmail
   
Cost: Please Choose:
NSAC Member (Free)
Non-Member (Free)

One Certificate of Attendance is included for the primary registrant. Additional certificates are available for $10 each and will be invoiced separately. Certificates are provided for the number of CPE credit hours promoted.

Non-Members: If you join within 30 days of the CLN, the fees paid will be credited to your membership dues.

Billing Information
   Same as Above
Firm/Company:
Address:
City:    State:    Zip:
Country:
Telephone: