NSAC Electric Cooperative Chapter

Welcome to the Electric Cooperative Chapter of NSAC. The National Society of Accountants for Cooperatives (NSAC) is a professional society comprised of members actively involved with the financial management and planning of cooperative business. NSAC provides professional services for cooperatives and continuing educational programs. In addintion to national programs, chapters provide additional networking and educational opportunities. Please check back often for information on regional events and news.

Chapter Officers
National Director
Tucker Lemley
Peace River Electric Cooperative (PRECO)
210 Metheny Rd.
Wauchula, FL 33873
863- 767-4634
National Director
Bill Miller, CPA
Bolinger, Segars, Gilbert & Moss, LLP
8215 Nashville Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79423
(806) 747-3806
Peggy Boldissar, CPA, MBA, Ph.D.
4980 Bayline Drive
North Fort Myers, FL 33917
(239) 656-2117

Vice President
Larry Andrews, MBA, CTP
Rappahannock Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 7388
Fredericksburg, VA 22404
(540) 891-5891

Kate Woodle
Blue Ridge Membership Corporation
P.O. Box 112
Lenoir, NC 28645
(848) 759-8952
Brent Bishop, C PA
CoServ Electric
7701 S. Stemmons Freeway
Corinth, TX 76210
(940) 321-7832
Melissa Wood, CPA
First Electric Cooperative Corporation
1000 South JP Wright Loop Road
Jacksonville, AR 72076
(501) 985-4531
Pat Cooper, CPA
Jackson Thornton
200 Commerce Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 240-3626
Stacie Dellamano, CPA
Mountain Parks Electric, Inc.
P.O. Box 170
Granby, CO 80446
(970) 887-7022